!kPZkQowEreZTacFqxd:matrix.org

Zcash

88 Members
Zcash cryptocurrency discussion [https://z.cash]8 Servers

Load older messages


Timestamp Message
26 Nov 2018
13:58:35@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Zcash Reference Wallet Design ( https://z.cash/blog/zcash-reference-wallet-design/ )
3 Dec 2018
15:14:29@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Coinbase Announces Support for Zcash ( https://z.cash/blog/coinbase-announces-support-for-zcash/ )
15:14:29@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: The Zcash Network Upgrade Pipeline ( https://z.cash/blog/the-zcash-network-upgrade-pipeline/ )
4 Dec 2018
19:30:13@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: New Release: 2.0.2 ( https://z.cash/blog/new-release-2-0-2/ )
12 Dec 2018
08:20:37@.x.:matrix.org_._ changed their display name from .x. to _._.
13 Dec 2018
20:43:02@.x.:matrix.org_._ changed their profile picture.
17 Dec 2018
15:48:46@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Reducing Shielded Proving Time in Sapling ( https://z.cash/blog/reducing-shielded-proving-time-in-sapling/ )
21 Dec 2018
15:53:36@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: 2018 Zcash Marketing: Year in Review ( https://z.cash/blog/2018-zcash-marketing-year-in-review/ )
22 Dec 2018
06:10:59@vimvigor:matrix.org@vimvigor:matrix.org joined the room.
3 Jan 2019
19:16:52@ckrypto:matrix.orgckrypto joined the room.
4 Jan 2019
13:17:25@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Quarterly Update: Perspective on the Market Evolution ( https://z.cash/blog/quarterly-update-perspective-on-the-market-evolution/ )
7 Jan 2019
13:56:05@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Zcash Reference Wallet Light Client Protocol ( https://z.cash/blog/zcash-reference-wallet-light-client-protocol/ )
8 Jan 2019
16:35:53@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: 2019 Zcash Go-to-Market ( https://z.cash/blog/2019-zcash-go-to-market/ )
10 Jan 2019
13:34:05@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Galaxy Digital Begins OTC Trading of Zcash ( https://z.cash/blog/galaxy-digital-begins-otc-trading-of-zcash/ )
15 Jan 2019
23:31:58@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Final Blossom Goals ( https://z.cash/blog/final-blossom-goals/ )
18 Jan 2019
17:37:39@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: How to Donate Cryptocurrency to Help Venezuelans Right Now ( https://z.cash/blog/how-to-donate-cryptocurrency-to-help-venezuelans-right-now/ )
20 Jan 2019
17:59:01@crack3:matrix.org@crack3:matrix.org left the room.
22 Jan 2019
12:22:58@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: People Behind Zcash Technology: Daira Hopwood, Engineer and Protocol Designer ( https://z.cash/blog/people-behind-zcash-technology-daira-hopwood-engineer-and-protocol-designer/ )
14:11:44@vimvigor:matrix.org@vimvigor:matrix.org left the room.
27 Jan 2019
00:18:08@NealJayu:matrix.orgEzri Jayu changed their display name from Neal Jayu to Ezri Jayu.
29 Jan 2019
16:54:15@Kennes:matrix.orgKen set a profile picture.
31 Jan 2019
20:47:57@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: 2018 Security Audit Results in Detail ( https://z.cash/blog/2018-security-audit-results-in-detail/ )
20:48:00@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: 2018 Security Audit Results Overview ( https://z.cash/blog/2018-security-audit-results-overview/ )
1 Feb 2019
05:16:13@joe011:matrix.org@joe011:matrix.org left the room.
16:07:40@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Zcash Shielded Addresses are GDPR Compliant by Default ( https://z.cash/blog/zcash-shielded-addresses-are-gdpr-compliant-by-default/ )
5 Feb 2019
15:56:41@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Zcash Counterfeiting Vulnerability Successfully Remediated ( https://z.cash/blog/zcash-counterfeiting-vulnerability-successfully-remediated/ )
8 Feb 2019
14:44:09@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: People Behind Zcash Technology: Marshall Gaucher, Engineer ( https://z.cash/blog/people-behind-zcash-technology-marshall-gaucher-engineer/ )
15 Feb 2019
03:04:10@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: New Release: 2.0.3 ( https://z.cash/blog/new-release-2-0-3/ )
20:42:32@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Earn ZEC on Coinbase While You Learn About Zcash ( https://z.cash/blog/earn-zec-on-coinbase-while-you-learn-about-zcash/ )
22:43:58@ckrypto:matrix.orgckrypto
In reply to @_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.org
Zcash posted a new article: Earn ZEC on Coinbase While You Learn About Zcash ( https://z.cash/blog/earn-zec-on-coinbase-while-you-learn-about-zcash/ )
Nice

There are no newer messages yet.


Back to Room List