!kPZkQowEreZTacFqxd:matrix.org

Zcash

89 Members
Zcash cryptocurrency discussion [https://z.cash]8 Servers

Load older messages


Timestamp Message
2 Oct 2018
11:36:03@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on AirTM and JP Morgan ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-airtm-and-jp-morgan/ )
11:36:04@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on Privacy from Linda Xie, Zooko Wilcox, and Eran Tromer ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-privacy-from-linda-xie-zooko-wilcox-and-eran-tromer/ )
11:36:05@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Sapling Addresses & Turnstile Migration ( https://z.cash/blog/sapling-addresses-turnstile-migration/ )
11:36:05@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on Governance from Wilcox, Zeppettini, Buterin ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-governance-from-wilcox-zeppettini-buterin/ )
11:36:05@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on Privacy and Regulation from Gavigan and Bowe ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-privacy-and-regulation-from-gavigan-and-bowe/ )
22:57:19@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Everyone. ( https://z.cash/blog/everyone/ )
4 Oct 2018
15:56:19@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on Regulation from Van Valkenburgh ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-regulation-from-van-valkenburgh/ )
15 Oct 2018
16:56:31@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: New Release: 2.0.1 ( https://z.cash/blog/new-release-2-0-1/ )
16 Oct 2018
20:29:20@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Sapling Transaction Anatomy ( https://z.cash/blog/sapling-transaction-anatomy/ )
18 Oct 2018
20:19:03@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on Driving Adoption and Emerging Markets from Carlson ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-wall-street-and-emerging-markets-from-carlson/ )
25 Oct 2018
16:45:24@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on Zcash Origins from Tromer ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-zcash-origins-from-tromer/ )
26 Oct 2018
19:00:23@.x.:matrix.org_._ changed their profile picture.
19:35:45@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Sapling in HD ( https://z.cash/blog/sapling-in-hd/ )
27 Oct 2018
01:16:02@deva:disroot.orgdeva joined the room.
01:16:35@deva:disroot.orgdeva

Anyone using zcashd on ubuntu? On update, I'm getting:

The following signatures were invalid: KEYEXPIRED 1539886450

I followed https://zcash.readthedocs.io/en/latest/rtd_pages/install_debian_bin_packages.html#updating-signing-keys, but it's not working. It continues to come back complaining about that same key.

29 Oct 2018
02:21:27@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Sapling Activation Complete ( https://z.cash/blog/sapling-activation-complete/ )
31 Oct 2018
15:40:13@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Introducing the Zcash Reference Wallet ( https://z.cash/blog/introducing-the-zcash-reference-wallet/ )
2 Nov 2018
13:34:01@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Zcash Company Continues to Attract Talent ( https://z.cash/blog/zcash-company-continues-to-attract-talent/ )
5 Nov 2018
01:35:48@NealJayu:matrix.orgNeal Jayu

deva: Looks like that's been reported and they're publishing a new GPG key with the v2.0.2 release:

https://github.com/zcash/zcash/issues/3643#issuecomment-434829019

02:18:05@deva:disroot.orgdeva Neal Jayu: Yes. Does leave me wondering about this project, if they can't get their signing keys right. Really?
8 Nov 2018
13:56:21@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Perspectives on Barriers to Adoption and Disintermediation from Carlson ( https://z.cash/blog/perspectives-on-barriers-to-adoption-and-disintermediation-from-carlson/ )
15 Nov 2018
13:55:32@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Defense Against Counterfeiting in Shielded Pools ( https://z.cash/blog/defense-against-counterfeiting-in-shielded-pools/ )
13:55:33@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Zcash Strategy Update, November 2018 ( https://z.cash/blog/zcash-strategy-update-november-2018/ )
16 Nov 2018
15:45:40@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Reinforcing the security of the Sapling MPC ( https://z.cash/blog/reinforcing-the-security-of-the-sapling-mpc/ )
24 Nov 2018
06:43:59@mhx:matrix.orgMH joined the room.
26 Nov 2018
13:58:35@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Zcash Reference Wallet Design ( https://z.cash/blog/zcash-reference-wallet-design/ )
3 Dec 2018
15:14:29@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: Coinbase Announces Support for Zcash ( https://z.cash/blog/coinbase-announces-support-for-zcash/ )
15:14:29@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: The Zcash Network Upgrade Pipeline ( https://z.cash/blog/the-zcash-network-upgrade-pipeline/ )
4 Dec 2018
19:30:13@_neb_rssbot_=40jz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@jz:matrix.org] Zcash posted a new article: New Release: 2.0.2 ( https://z.cash/blog/new-release-2-0-2/ )
12 Dec 2018
08:20:37@.x.:matrix.org_._ changed their display name from .x. to _._.

There are no newer messages yet.


Back to Room List