!CWuqkPrDOGczUiqsaN:matrix.org

sdbs /public

11 Members
public sdbs chat1 Servers

Load older messages


Timestamp Message
5 Nov 2018
15:13:13@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Personal Panopticons ( https://reallifemag.com/personal-panopticons/ )
17:35:17@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] The Rhizome Blog RSS posted a new article: The Body Was Under Threat: UBERMORGEN on ‘Vote-Auction’ ( http://rhizome.org/editorial/2018/nov/05/the-body-was-under-threat-ubermorgen-on-vote-auction/ )
6 Nov 2018
13:04:04@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: PRINCIPLES OF ANARCHITECTURE 3 ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/06/principles-of-anarchitecture-3/ )
15:12:04@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] The Rhizome Blog RSS posted a new article: Vote Auction 3.0: Digital déja vu ( http://rhizome.org/editorial/2018/nov/06/vote-auction-news-fake/ )
7 Nov 2018
16:21:08@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: ALGORITHMIC R.A.G.E. ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/07/a-l-g-o-r-i-t-h-m-i-c-r-a-g-e/ )
8 Nov 2018
14:58:37@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Haunted Village ( https://reallifemag.com/guided-tours-haunted-village/ )
12 Nov 2018
20:14:26@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Diffractions Collective posted a new article: Global Wyrding & Deeply Adaptive Patchworking ( http://www.diffractionscollective.org/global-wyrding-and-deeply-adaptive-patchworking/ )
13 Nov 2018
13:12:34@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Diffractions Collective posted a new article: Al’tai: An interview with Lukáš Likavčan ( http://www.diffractionscollective.org/altai-an-interview-with-lukas-likavcan/ )
14:33:34@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Faked Out ( https://reallifemag.com/faked-out/ )
15 Nov 2018
14:52:05@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Re: Mary Lee ( https://reallifemag.com/famous-to-me-mary-lee/ )
16:23:06@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: IMPACT X ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/15/impact-x/ )
17 Nov 2018
10:31:19@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: NO VELVET REVOLUTION ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/17/no-velvet-revolution/ )
19 Nov 2018
15:00:28@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Plausible Disavowal ( https://reallifemag.com/plausible-disavowal/ )
22:48:01@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] The Rhizome Blog RSS posted a new article: A Rhizome Holiday Surprise, From our Network to Yours ( http://rhizome.org/editorial/2018/nov/19/a-rhizome-holiday-surprise-from-our-network-to-yours/ )
20 Nov 2018
17:15:36@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: ALIENISMO, ¡EN GUARDIA! ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/20/alienismo-en-guardia/ )
21 Nov 2018
15:57:53@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: GENERATIVE ADVERSARIAL NETWORK ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/21/generative-adversarial-network/ )
16:02:18@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Urbanomic posted a new article: Chronosis ( https://www.urbanomic.com/chronosis/ )
22:31:10@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] The Rhizome Blog RSS posted a new article: Get Off the Internet!: Zach Blas's Contra-Internet Inversion Practice #1 ( http://rhizome.org/editorial/2018/nov/21/get-off-the-internet-zach-blass-contra-internet-inversion-practice-1/ )
22 Nov 2018
18:36:03@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: CYBERGUERRILLA CONCEPT ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/22/cyberguerrilla-concept/ )
20:21:33@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Diffractions Collective posted a new article: Red Pills and Specters: The Imaginarium of David Icke ( http://www.diffractionscollective.org/red-pills-and-specters-the-imaginarium-of-david-icke/ )
26 Nov 2018
15:08:19@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Well Played: Passive Attack ( https://reallifemag.com/well-played-passive-attack/ )
16:13:15@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: KAFKABUG ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/11/26/kafkabug/ )
27 Nov 2018
22:14:26@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] The Rhizome Blog RSS posted a new article: Rhizome Presents: JODI at ON CANAL ( http://rhizome.org/editorial/2018/nov/27/rhizome-presents-jodi-at-on-canal/ )
3 Dec 2018
15:24:17@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Sins of the Mother ( https://reallifemag.com/sins-of-the-mother/ )
6 Dec 2018
13:33:31@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: See No Evil ( https://reallifemag.com/guided-tours-see-no-evil/ )
17:46:01@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: THE ROLE OF THE INTELLECTUAL ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/12/06/the-role-of-the-intellectual/ )
7 Dec 2018
14:19:47@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] ALIENIST MANIFESTO posted a new article: ALIENATION, ALIENISM, ALIENIST ( https://alienistmanifesto.wordpress.com/2018/12/07/alienation-alienism-alienist/ )
10 Dec 2018
15:57:35@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Cold Discovery ( https://reallifemag.com/cold-discovery/ )
12 Dec 2018
16:16:15@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] The Rhizome Blog RSS posted a new article: Model Behavior: An Interview with Jonas Lund ( http://rhizome.org/editorial/2018/dec/12/model-behavior-an-interview-with-jonas-lund/ )
13 Dec 2018
17:02:52@_neb_rssbot_=40bugsle__cz=3amatrix.org:matrix.orgRSS Bot [@bugsle_cz:matrix.org] Real Life posted a new article: Stars and Strikes ( https://reallifemag.com/stars-and-strikes/ )

There are no newer messages yet.


Back to Room List